CEFET-MG

Docentes do Dpto.

Disponibilidade de Atendimento dos Professores – CLIQUE AQUI.

  Nome Titulação E-mail Lattes
1 Accacio F. dos Santos MSc accacio@leopoldina.cefetmg.br Link
2 Ângelo Oliveira MSc angelo@leopoldina.cefetmg.br Link
3 Carlos Henrique DSc carlosvasconcelos@leopoldina.cefetmg.br  Link
4 Clara Bustamante Eng. clarabfb@gmail.com  Link
5 Deilton gomes DSc deiltongomes@yahoo.com.br  Link
6 Denis Brown Eng. dennisbrownger@yahoo.com.br  Link
7 Erika Tiemi MSc tiemianabuki@gmail.com  Link
8 Janison Carvalho DSc janison@leopoldina.cefetmg.br  Link
9 Laércio Mattos DSc laercio@leopoldina.cefetmg.br  Link
10 Lindolpho Oliveira DSc lindolpho@leopoldina.cefetmg.br  Link
11 Luis Cláudio Gamboa DSc gamboa@leopoldina.cefetmg.br  Link
12 Marcelo Paschoal MSc marcelo.paschoaljf@gmail.com  Link
13 Marlon José do Carmo MSc marlon@leopoldina.cefetmg.br  Link
14 Murillo F. dos Santos MSc murillo@leopoldina.cefetmg.br  Link
15 Olga Toledo DSc olgatoledo@leopoldina.cefetmg.br  Link
16 Rafael José Fonseca MSc rafaeljfsa@gmail.com  Link
17 Ricardo Rosenback MSc ricardo@leopoldina.cefetmg.br  Link
18 Rodolfo Lacerda DSc rodolfolacerda@leopoldina.cefetmg.br Link
19 Rodrigo Fortunato MSc dsfortunato@gmail.com  Link
20 Vinícius Schettino MSc viniciusschettino@leopoldina.cefetmg.br  Link
21 Wesley Henrique Maciel MSc whmaciel@yahoo.com.br  Link